The Five Cybersecurity Framework Functions

The Five Cybersecurity Framework Functions

Aligned to the original NIST cybersecurity framework, ransomware preparedness activities are broken out into five core functions, with a series of recommended actions and controls within each. This critical first function requires effective processes and mechanisms capable of asset discovery and classification. Endpoint management solutions automate this key process, providing IT and security teams with up-to-date asset inventories of devices and software with associated risk categorization.

Download this whitepaper to learn more about:

  • How endpoint solutions are changing the space;
  • Industry specific risks;
  • Why you should avoid using personal apps, accounts, and social media on work devices

Around the Network

Our website uses cookies. Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing, you agree to our use of cookies.